D22-28 Other Districts

Recomended Condo For Sale in D22-28

Parc Canberra Executive Condo, EC for Sale

  Parc Canberra, the  Singapore luxurious Executive Condo in (D27), near MRT Station. Closes to Yishun & Sembawang Central , Northpoint City, Sun Plaza Mall, Sembawang Beach Park.. <read more

Please Call 065-8181-7777 Paul, Your Singapore Real Estate Advisor

District 22-District28 (D22-28)

Here are other regions included largely West Region, North Region and part of Central Region closes to West and North Regions. 

D22 Jurong are known as the existing economy supports zone and new Singapore CBD of the West (refering to Jurong Lake district project by Government of Singapore)

D23-25 Hillview, Dairy Farm, Bukit Panjang, Choa Chu Kand, Lim Chu Kang, Tenggah are known as local residential zone and economy supports zone. 

D26 Upper Thomson, Springleaf are largely Singapore Water Catchment, Parks, Forestry area and low density residential zone.

D27-28 Yishun, Sembawang and Seletar are exiting economy supports, specially Sembawang the water transport Supports (refering to Sembawang Ship Yard) and Seletar, the air-transport supports (refering to Seletar Aerospace Park. These area are also contain large water catchments, parks, greeneries, forestry area and wild life preserved area of Singapore Island.

Postal Sector
1st 2 digits of postal code
General Locations
D22 60, 61, 62, 63, 64 Jurong
D23 65, 66, 67, 68 Hillview, Dairy Farm, Bukit Panjang, Choa Chu Kang
D24 69, 70, 71 Lim Chu Kang, Tengah
D25 72, 73 Kranji, Woodgrove
D26 77, 78 Upper Thomson, Springleaf
D27 75, 76 Yishun, Sembawang
D28 79, 80 Seletar
Source: Urban Redevelopment Authority of Singapore (URA)
Jurong Lake District Jurong Gateway

Jurong Lake District - Jurong Gateway of district 22(D22) Massive Improvements and Developments by Singapore Government

Jurong District & Jurong Gateway Site D27

lower seletar reservoir

District 22(D22)  Peaceful Evening at Lower Seletar Reservoir near Yishun Town

Lower Seletar Reservoir near Yishun Town in D-22

About this page: District 22 is Jurong, District 23-24 are Hillview, Dairy Farm, Choa Chu Kang,  Lim Chu Kang. District  Balestier/ Toa Payoh, Serangoon. District  25 Kranji Woodgrove mostly not residential zone. District  26-27  Upper Thomson, Springleaf are landed hosing area and Yishun / Sembawang which are HDB estates . D28 Seletar are land for indutrial and business services land uses.

© Paul Poon 2020